Difficulty…Sunshine

Having a really hard time today keeping my emotions in check…Quite simply all over the place.

I find myself happy, sad, remembering, excited… ALL OVER THE PLACE.

You know what’s helped me a lot today????

…SUNSHINE…

It’s amazing what a little bit of sunshine can do for a soul… for your body… for your mind.

At near 50 degrees today I can see the light at the end of the tunnel called winter. 

SOOOOOOOOOO looking forward to Spring’s arrival.  Taking walks…enjoying the sun’s warmth.  GOOD STUFF.

So what am I going to do right now???

Take a walk…

 

Gonna stop typing now and get out before the sun completely sets and end the day right. 

Soak up some sun while I can 🙂  Enjoy it if you can! I’m going to!

4 thoughts on “Difficulty…Sunshine

    • It sure does! I should have left a little bit earlier for my walk though; the sun was pretty much down by the time I left… still refreshing to have seen the sun today and go for a walk in temperatures that were above freezing! 🙂

    • Got a good dose of reality yesterday when temperatures dropped again bringing a rain/sleet/snowy mix! Supposedly the rest of the week is going to be better. Come on Spring!!! 🙂

What are you thinking?

