Simply Breathtaking & Silliness

Simply beautifully breathtaking day…

While the temperatures were much cooler today than yesterday, waking up to the sun shining in my window & birds chirping was all the reassurance & affirmation I needed that Spring has arrived! Woo hoo!

Isn’t it beautiful?!?!?

beautiful sight while walking/jogging tonight... breathtaking ...

Props to everyone for making it through another long, dreary & miserable winter! πŸ˜‰

I know I’m excited!!! Are you?

Time to get crafty…

Design themes on the agenda for tonight are….

1.) Family
2.) Friends

If time permits, maybe some Easter or everyday/inspirational designs. We shall see…

So, in an effort to make cleaning a bit more enjoyable, I decided to throw on some fun tunes…

COOL TV, which plays more music videos than MTV & VH1 combined, provided optimum entertainment for a period of time. Favorite play
on COOL TV…. WINNER IS….. DRUMROLL PLEASE!

PURPLE RAIN BY PRINCE

Classical me, being silly & singing along.

After a while I wanted a change in tunes… kept the “cheesy” theme going and threw in GLEE the music volume 1.

There you have it… I’ll confess I am a GLEEK! I know I’m not alone with this silliest of guilty pleasures. ADMIT IT ALREADY, WILL YA?!!?

My neighbors must seriously LOVE me! Hey, I had a good time, alright? Gotta problem with that? Tee hee! I’m such a dork… this I know πŸ˜‰

Happy Saturday my friends… I’m pretty pleased with mine so far…

Silly & simply breathtaking…

Was your Saturday silly or simply breathtaking or somewhere in between?

6 thoughts on “Simply Breathtaking & Silliness

  1. i just bumped here by clicking a link on someone’s blog…
    So happy to know another gleek around my age, I’m not feeling so guilty anymore for loving that show. Thanks to you!

    Greetings from Indonesia

    • So glad you stopped by! Even more glad to meet another Glee fan! πŸ™‚ Welcome my friend and hope to hear from you again! Happy reading πŸ™‚

What are you thinking?

