Sneak Peek of Progress

Crawled out of the rubble for a quick minute… my brain, hands and back are thankful for the quick interruption and change in scenery from the diabolical mess that has taken over my living room.

about 400 feet of adhesive

24 watercolor pencils down to nubs

my apartment resembles a crafting war zone

BUT…

44 pieces finished in 3 evenings

is PROGRESS.

Here’s a sneak peek of some of my most favorite, just-finished pieces.Β  πŸ™‚

Family

Decorative Tray

Something special for all those mums out there

Β 

Hope πŸ™‚

Β 

And my absolute most favorite so far…

Best ever!!!

with a quote from one of the BEST movies ever and inΒ 

“A Touch of Mae’s” signature colors too I might add!

Β 

Hope you enjoyed this little sneak peek of progress….

Back at itΒ I go!Β 

16 thoughts on “Sneak Peek of Progress

    • It is! I’m feeling a bit better about it now… just have to get through tomorrow and Friday’s inspection and I’ll be breathing a bit easier. trying not to worry!!! πŸ™‚

  1. I left a note with the ones I wanted on FB. Do you think you can make an Alice in Wonderland one for me? Hope you have a great show!!!

    • Thanks Jess! I’ll pull those 2 out for ya. Can definitely do an Alice in Wonderland one. Let me know if u have a favorite quote & if u have specific colors in mind. Maybe an 8×10?

    • Thanks girl! Isn’t the last quote GREAT?!? I still owe you an email; I’m sorry! I haven’t forgotten… After Saturday, I promise πŸ™‚

What are you thinking?

