Just a quickie…

Hello my loves….

Just want to thank you all for the positive words of encouragement during recent weeks.  Your words mean more than I can ever say… You all are the B.E.S.T!!!!

A little bit of an update….

In recent weeks, I picked up a temporary position as a photographer for a company somewhat close by thanks to one of my loves… It’s COMPLETELY different from anything I expected and is leaps and bounds different from anything I have done in the past, but I am loving it!

I have also been on several interviews in recent weeks & days for jobs in my field.   Some I am really crossing my fingers for ,while others not so much.  So for now it’s a waiting game while continuing the search.

It’s not about my time…

When the time is right and the job is right, all will work out! 🙂

In the mean time, I’m enjoying what I’m doing and spending time with those who matter most.  My friends have been wonderful… as has my family.  You do learn who really cares and just how much they do by their words and actions.  They just listen when needed or offer advice when needed… most seeming to know just what to say!

So that’s about it for now… Just wanted to give you a quickie of an update.  Off to meet one of my friends to listen to a Beatles cover band and have dinner. 🙂

Thanks again, my peeps!  Love ya all!

 

10 thoughts on “Just a quickie…

What are you thinking?

