A Touch of Mae

Take one of my nicknames which was also the name of my maternal grandmother and cross it with “Touch of Grey,” one of my favorite Grateful Dead songs and you have “A Touch of Mae.”

About a year ago I came up with this name for my crafty adventures…

In that time I’ve done 6 craft shows so far with one more to go the first weekend of December.

Some have been great… some far less than great…. But I still love doing what I’m doing with it.

Aside from craft shows,  special orders and gifts have kept me busy through most of the year.  From personalized items, to requests for specific colors and quotes, to wedding details, I’ve had a total blast with it all.

That’s why you’ll still find me crafting away most nights….

THANKS to Pinterest, I got the following lovely ideas!  Here is my take on different projects I’ve found… Let me know if you like them.  While you’re at it Pin some!  🙂

Back to crafty land I go!

3 thoughts on “A Touch of Mae

What are you thinking?

