Call in the search parties, I am alive… but it feels good to be missed!

Helllllllooooooo there!

Contrary to popular belief I have not fallen off the face of the earth.

You can cancel the missing person’s report and round-up the search parties.

I am alive and well so nooooooo worries!

Busy, busy, busy with the family plus having had training for work last week and my hours changing and the whole DST thing, I’m slowly gathering my bearings and getting used to things.

I must say though, it feels pretty awesome to know that some of you have missed my writings, or even just missed me and hearing my nonsensical ramblings.  Good people you are I tell ya!  Thanks for checking in and up on me.  I assure you I miss y’all too…

I’ve been keeping notes though on things I wanna share here so be prepared; when time is on my side, you’ll be sick of hearing from me! 😉 From new framed craftiness, to a couple of top five lists paying respect to one of my absolute most favorite movies in the entire world to some topics that are rather “risque” in comparison to my normal nonsense.

The wheels are a turning, just needing the clock to stop ticking so quickly all the time!!!  That or a couple more hours in the day for fun things, NOT work.

Who’s in favor?!?

 

4 thoughts on “Call in the search parties, I am alive… but it feels good to be missed!

  1. Alright then, I always knew you were fine. How’s the new job going? Keep us posted!
    Finally, I’m working on catching up after a hectic workshop week again. 🙂

What are you thinking?

