Time for a new to do list

After talking with some co-workers… and mulling over ideas for crafty ventures… and taking a considerable amount of time away from blogging consistently in the last 6 months… it’s time for a make over… a “to do list” make over…

It’s funny all that can change in a year’s time… Seriously… It’s almost insane to think how much can change.  Goals.  Ideas.  Just everyday life and what you want to do in it AND with it.

Pinterest has become such an addiction for me… as has diving in to new tunes… my profession has changed… I have new goals… there is a ton I wanna do… even more that I want to try… I’m thinking it’s time to revamp “the list” a bit…

The wheels are a turning… and I want to hear your ideas!

 

Take a minute to look over my old list  (click on the hyperlink) which is a replacement to the really old list (again, click on the hyperlink)…

THEN… share your ideas about what YOU think I should include on my new “to do” life list!

 

Can’t wait to hear what you have to say!  🙂

4 thoughts on “Time for a new to do list

  1. I was looking over your old list….
    I still think you should try Etsy 🙂 I gave Jeff’s cousin 2 of your creations for her birthday and it was like I gave her diamonds! She keeps asking if you have a site yet. Everyone one, including myself, cannot get enough of your craftiness 😉
    And I will bring you back pictures from the Grand Canyon when I go in May!
    Does that count?

  2. Pingback: Let’s Shake the Dust of the Bucket List « The Souzapalooza Blog

What are you thinking?

