Ketchup

Catsup.

Hunts.

Heinz.

If I had to choose of course it would be the latter, but contrary to what the title of this post leads you  to believe I am not going to yammer on about condiments. Although, now I am thinking that would make quite a spectacular topic for pondering!  

For now though it’s time for some catching up!

June has proven to be quite the busy month and shows no signs of slowing down any time soon. Actually from now until my birthday at the end of July is pretty jammed up! And it’s all fun stuff which is a total bonus. 🙂

From the Barnyard Birthday bash for the littlest nephews…

image

image

To seeing Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac in a small machine setting with little bro and my dad…

image

image

To celebrating the birthday of one of my work buddies… to welcoming one of my friend/cousin’s sweet little princess into the world… to catching up with friends from college that I haven’t seen in years… the good times keep on coming!

Saturday night I got a phone call from a college friend who is in town for the week… we caught up a bit and made plans for Friday.

Sunday, I went to a baby shower for one of my old roommates from college and got to spend time with several gals I haven’t seen in ages!

image

It was so wonderful to see these girls!

And the “ketchup” doesn’t stop there either! Hopefully we’re going to get together in late July and this Tuesday I’ll be having dinner & drinks with another friend (and hopefully a bestie too) whom I haven’t seen in ages either!

Think it’s safe to say I’m having all kinds of “ketchup ” fun! 🙂

So that’s what’s going on with me these days….. how about you? What have you been up to?

P.S. still having issues with my phone so if you’re texting me and not getting a response, treat assured that I’m not ignoring!

Miss you all!

As always,

Megan

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Ketchup

What are you thinking?

